Crain Walnut Shelling, Inc.

Contact Us

Crain Walnut Shelling, Inc.
10695 Decker Avenue
Los Molinos, CA 96055

Customer Service & Administration

Vivian Gutierrez
Domestic Logistics Associate
(530) 529-1585 ex. 2013
shipping@crainwalnut.com

Julie Miller
International Logistics Associate
(530) 529-1585 ex. 2010
jmiller@crainwalnut.com

Alison Allali
Logistics Director
(530) 529-1585 ex. 2025
aallali@crainwalnut.com

Jessica Vasquez
Customer Service Coordinator
(530) 529-1585 ext. 2040
jvazquez@crainwalnut.com

Kimberly Gonsalves
Sales Administrator
(530) 529-1585 ext. 2031
kgonsalves@crainwalnut.com

Elvis Ortiz
Quality Assurance and Food Safety Director
(530) 529-1585 ext. 2035
eortiz@crainwalnut.com

Grower Information

Erin Thomas
Grower Relations Director
(530) 529-1585 ext. 2042
ethomas@crainwalnut.com

Patti Martinez
Grower Account Manager
(530) 529-1585 ext. 2024
pmartinez@crainwalnut.com

LaMona Brownen
Receiving Director
(530) 529-1585 ext.2029
lamona@crainwalnut.com

Andrew Marks
Supply Chain Supervisor
(530) 529-1585 ext. 2038
For Dispatch: (530) 528-7746
andrew@crainwalnut.com

Employment

We have an open application acceptance policy for production and field positions. If you are interested in submitting an application, please complete the appropriate form below. Applications should be returned to our office at the address listed above.

Crain Walnut Shelling, Inc.
English Application | Spanish Application

Crain Orchards, Inc.
English Application | Spanish Application

We look forward to hearing from you.